Click on the week number above to view results from that week

 

               

 

Week

 

Week

 

1

Sat, Apr 28

11

Sat, Jul 07

2

Sat, May 05

12

Sat, Jul 14

3

Sat, May 12

13

Sat, Jul 21

4

Sat, May 19

14

Sat, Jul 28

5

Sat, May 26

15

Sat, Aug 04

6

Sat, Jun 02

16

Sat, Aug 11

7

Sat, Jun 09

17

Sat, Aug 18

8

Sat, Jun 16

18

Sat, Aug 25

9

Sat, Jun 23

19

Sat, Sep 01

10

Sat, Jun 30

20

Sat, Sep 08